Skip navigation

  • I’m not so sure I would read this one being that I am not a fun. What do you think the chances are that she will be the Republican candidate for President? I look forward to some more television interviews.

    “So, I found myself wanting some more detail about some parts of her life, like what it was like during the campaign (although I got a good idea of why McCain’s campaign failed, and I think he deserved to.) And, I wanted a bit more organization. I wanted the material divided into smaller, more focused chapters with a tighter chronology. And I wanted an index, so I find that exact page where she wrote about holding still-warm moose eyeballs in her hands. “

    tags: Sarah Palin, politics, book, rogue

  • If you’re hot and spicy and you like tacos, here you go.

    tags: shirt, shirts, fatchomper, funny, comedy, funny t-shirt, taco

    • The 2000s saw the popularity of T-shirts with slogans and designs with a strong slant to the humorous and ironic. The trend has increased in this decade; embraced by celebrities, such as Britney Spears and Paris Hilton, and reflected back on them.
  • Reality is merely an illusion. You know, the guy is right. This is another great Einstein shirt.

    tags: shirt, shirts, fatchomper, einstein, funny, comedy, funny t-shirt

  • Would you drink the BILK? Me…I’m not so sure.

    “A Japanese brewery has produced a low-malt beer with milk, suggesting that this would help dairy farmers get rid of surplus milk.”

    tags: man, beer, milk

Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

Leave a Reply

